Student Outreach Services Contact Information

East Tennessee SOS Counselors

Northeast Tennessee counties
Ruthie Cawood

(865) 803.8328 cell
rcawood@edsouth.org

Southeast Tennessee counties
Jamie Ensley
(423) 290-4601 cell
jensley@edsouth.org
 

Middle Tennessee SOS Counselors

 

Director of Student Outreach Services
Southern Middle Tennessee counties
Lana Craig
(931) 680.2852 office
(865) 803.8329 cell
lcraig@edsouth.org

Northern Middle Tennessee counties
Christina Lane
(615) 815-6239
clane@edsouth.org

 

West Tennessee SOS Counselors

Tipton, Shelby and Fayette counties
Katiah Brown
(901) 573-1588
kbrown@edsouth.org


All other West Tennessee counties
Emily Pitt
(731) 343-0226
epitt@edsouth.org

 

Existing borrowers: Please contact your Edsouth student loan servicer for inquiries regarding existing student loan accounts.